LIVE WORKSHOP

How to get so comfy with boundaries, you'll LOVE them.

Join us for this 1 hr 15 min. live webinar.
9am PST/12pm EST/6pm CET


Psychotherapist & Feminine Leadership & Self-Expression Master Coach Tanya Dantus is offering a 4-Month, in-depth guided journey into the places where we get stuck speaking our truth.

As a part of this Work, Tanya is hosting a Preview Presentation to allow people not familiar with her work to get a taste.

In this valuable Workshop you’ll learn:

*How to identify situations in which you’re stuck saying “yes” when you want to say “no”

*What might be underneath this pattern
*5 Step Methodology to get at the root & shift.
*About the opportunity to apply for & take part in “The Power of No Lab”, starting June 14th. www.tanyadantus.com/ponlab

Sign up today to make sure you don’t miss it.


*Recording WILL be sent out to those who don’t make it live.

"Do you know how exquisite you are?" ~Christina B.

"I absolutely love the work that you do and how you bring different approaches together.” ~ Participant in Strasbourg, France

"This could go viral!" ~ GD



Presented by

Tanya Dantus, LMFT & Master Coach

May 19, 2021
6:00pm Eastern European Time

Register today

Don't miss your chance. Fill out the form below and sign up today.

    Recording will be sent out to those who don't make it live. We encourage you to join with video on, to make this an interactive experience. We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.