LIVE WORKSHOP

Power of No Lab Embodied Preview

Join us for this 1hr. 15 min. live preview.
6am PST/9am EST/3pm CET


Here is what you'll experience:

Psychotherapist & Feminine Leadership & Self-Expression Master Coach Tanya Dantus is offering a 4-Month, in-depth guided journey into the places where we get stuck speaking our truth.

As a part of this Work, Tanya is hosting a Preview Presentation to allow people not familiar with her work to get a taste.

In this valuable Workshop you'll have an opportunity to:

  • Identify where your "Yes" & your "No" live in your body.
  • Befriend resistances in your body to come closer to owning your “empowered No”
  • Begin to shift your experience of boundary setting into a whole new paradigm

Sign up today to make sure you don't miss it.


We'll be doing guided visualization, movement, etc, so I encourage you to have room/ space & comfy clothes to move in!


*Recording WILL be sent out to those who don't make it live.

"Do you know how exquisite you are?" ~Christina B.

"I absolutely love the work that you do and how you bring different approaches together.” ~ Participant in Strasbourg, France

"This could go viral!" ~ GD



Presented by

Tanya Dantus, LMFT & Master Coach

June 7, 2021
3:00pm Eastern European Time

Register today

Don't miss your chance. Fill out the form below and sign up today.

    Recording will be sent out to those who don't make it live. We encourage you to join with video on, to make this an interactive experience. We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.